BoC and EC Members

Board of Certification

Keara Shaw, CPHI(C)

Chair

chair@boc.ciphi.ca

Gary Tam, CPHI(C)

Vice-Chair

vice.chair@boc.ciphi.ca

A.L. (Gus) Skinner, CPHI(C)

NB Branch

gus.skinner@outlook.com

Heidi Darling, CPHI(C)

NS/PEI Branch

heidi.darling@novascotia.ca

Daria Romanish, CPHI(C)

Alberta Branch

boc@ciphi.ab.ca

Angela Whalen, CPHI(C)

BC Branch

bocbcbranch@ciphi.bc.ca

Stephen Hancock, CPHI(C)

Manitoba Branch

stephen.hancock@gov.mb.ca

Lal Rishi, CPHI(C)

Ontario Branch

onrep@boc.ciphi.ca

George Koutsoulis, CPHI(C)

Saskatchewan Branch

skrep@boc.ciphi.ca

Tonya Pugh, CPHI(C)

Canadian Armed Forces Representative

cafrep@boc.ciphi.ca

Examination Coordinators

Angela Whalen, CPHI(C)

British Columbia

BOCExamCoordinator@ciphi.bc.ca

Marcy Iwanyk, CPHI(C)

Alberta

examcoordinator@ciphi.ab.ca

Nimone Campbell, CPHI(C)

Saskatchewan

nimone.campbell@saskhealthauthority.ca

Shume Lee, CPHI(C)

Manitoba

shume.lee@gov.mb.ca

Alicia Lowe-Downes, CPHI(C)

Ontario

alicia.lowe-downes@toronto.ca

Renee Bourque, CPHI(C)

New Brunswick

renee.n.bourque@gnb.ca

Heidi Darling, CPHI(C)

Nova Scotia/PEI

heidi_darling@hotmail.com

Douglas Howse, CPHI(C)

Newfoundland/Labrador

douglashowse@gov.nl.ca
Board of Certification Regulations