Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

CIPHI NS/PEI is the branch of CIPHI that represents the field and professionals of Environmental Public Health in Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island.


Our Executive

David MacDonald – President

Daniel McGee – President Elect

Vanessa Nickelo – Past President

Brittany Young – Secretary

Jason Catoul – Treasurer

Sean O’Toole – Councillor

Tanya O’Brien – Councillor

Sam Robichaud – Councillor

Heidi Darling – Councillor

Charles Young – Councillor

Kelsey Ferguson – Councillor

Get in Touch

Contact the Branch by email David MacDonald, President